Underworld Map
The World of Darkness

  1. Entry from Mount Agart
  2. Dwarves Castle
  3. Tower of Bab-il
  4. Tomra Village
  5. The Sealed Cave
  6. Sylvan Cave
  7. Land of the Phantom Beasts
  8. Kokkol's Smithy

  Layout and Page are property of Paladin.
Official Square artwork from the Final Fantasy IV Guide Book - 1997 PS1 Ed.
Page last updated: 09/06/04 11:28:42 PM

THIS IS A FRAMED PAGE, IF IT IS NOT IN  A FRAME GO HERE: http://ff4.paladinet.com

© 2000-2004 PaladiNet.com™, all rights reserved.